Syracuse Football 2014 Schedule:


Date Opponent Time TV Notes Result Record
Fri, August 29 VILLANOVA 7:30pm ESPN3 Season Opener W 27-26 1-0
. BYE . . . . .
Sat, September 13 at Central Michigan 12:00pm ESPNNews . W 40-3 2-0
Sat, September 20 MARYLAND 12:30pm ESPN3 . L 34-20 2-1
Sat, September 27 Notre Dame 8:00pm ABC at MetLife Stadium L 31-15 2-2
Fri, October 3 LOUISVILLE 7:00pm ESPN ACC Opener L 28-6 2-3 (0-1)
Sat, October 11 FLORIDA STATE 12:00pm ESPN . L 38-20 2-4 (0-2)
Sat, October 18 at Wake Forest 12:00pm ESPN3 . W 30-7 3-4 (1-2)
Sat, October 25 at Clemson 7:00pm ESPNU . L 16-6 3-5 (1-3)
Sat, November 1 N.C. STATE . . . . .
Sat, November 8 DUKE . . Home Finale . .
. BYE . . . . .
Sat, November 22 at Pittsburgh . . . . .
Sat, November 29 at Boston College . . Regular Season Finale . .

Previous Schedules