Syracuse Football 2014 Schedule:


Date Opponent Time TV Notes Result Record
Sat, August 30 VILLANOVA . . Season Opener . .
Sat, September 13 at Central Michigan . . . . .
Sat, September 20 MARYLAND . . . . .
Sat, September 27 Notre Dame . . at MetLife Stadium . .
Fri, October 3 LOUISVILLE . ESPN/2 ACC Opener . .
Sat, October 11 FLORIDA STATE . . . . .
Sat, October 18 at Wake Forest . . . . .
Sat, October 25 at Clemson . . . . .
Sat, November 1 N.C. STATE . . . . .
Sat, November 8 DUKE . . Home Finale . .
Sat, November 22 at Pittsburgh . . . . .
Sat, November 29 at Boston College . . Regular Season Finale . .

Previous Schedules